Skip To Main Content

Contact

SCHOOL OFFICE

1301 Cypress Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94401

School Phone: 650-312-7588

North Shoreview Montessori

1301 Cypress Ave. San Mateo, CA 94401 | (650) 312-7588

Lori Fukumoto - Principal | lfukumoto@smfcsd.net
Lisa Truong - Administrative Assistant | ltruong@smfcsd.net
Victoria Benson - School Office Assistant | vbenson@smfcsd.net

2021-22 Classroom Teachers

Name

Grade

Email

Valerie Barnes K vbarnes@smfcsd.net
Margo Neilson K-1 mneilson@smfcsd.net
Erica Ma 1-2 ema@smfcsd.net
Lani Yort 1-2 jyort@smfcsd.net
Jason Humphrey 2-3 jhumphrey@smfcsd.net
Tamara Taylor 3 ttaylor@smfcsd.net
Elizabeth Curry 4-5 ecurry@smfcsd.net
David Shilt 4-5 dshilt@smfcsd.net
Leslie McMahon 6-8 lmcmahon@smfcsd.net
Andrea Bonnett 6-8 abonnett@smfcsd.net
Scott Hilton 6-8 shilton@smfcsd.net
Dirk Morrison PE dmorrison@smfcsd.net
Elizabeth Green RSP egreen@smfcsd.net

2021-22 School Staff

Name

Title

Email

Amy Allen School Psychologist aallen@smfcsd.net
Cecelia Soriano Elementary School Counselor csoriano@smfcsd.net
Ricardo Rivera Psychology Intern rrivera@smfcsd.net
Megan Samara Speech and Language msamara@smfcsd.net
Victoria Benson Library Media Assistant vbenson@smfcsd.net
Vivian Romney Annex Teacher vromney@smfcsd.net
Tatyana Stoimenova Annex Para-Educator tstoimenova@smfcsd.net
Hiromi Mead Preschool Teacher hmead@smfcsd.net
Jing Bai Preschool Para-Educator jbai@smfcsd.net
Isabel Boyd Para-Educator iboyd@smfcsd.net
Cali Chirico Para-Educator II cchirico@smfcsd.net
Jennifer Eaton Para-Educator jeaton@smfcsd.net
Cindy Freshour Para-Educator PE cfreshour@smfcsd.net
Joyce Kung Para-Educator jkung@smfcsd.net
Rohini Lal Para-Educator rlal@smfcsd.net
Purnima Namuduri Para-Educator II pnamuduri@smfcsd.net
Linda Rummell Para-Educator lrummell@smfcsd.net
Delia Solano Para-Educator dsolano@smfcsd.net